Third Floor Coffee. Taipei.

I can’t deny that after moving back to Taiwan, I feel disappointed and stressed about being here. The frustration of losing what I have learned and build up in New York was just so overwhelming. Then, I started to look in the different way. Although this is not the situation that I was expected, at the meanwhile, I should still enjoy life as much as I can. 

Visited this adorable pink coffee shop the other day in Taipei. Located at the third floor of a 墾趣 Free Time Gear, outdoor-wears brand’s retail store, the cafe is called 在三樓 Third Floor Coffee.

It’s an interesting marketing way to lead the traffic to the store since you can only arrive the cafe by walking up the stairs in store. I guess I won’t have chance to know the brand if I didn’t visit the cafe. 


Leave a Reply

